Caviar Luxury Skin Night Cream

Night Cream

50 ml

€55.95
Incl. 16% VAT,excl. Shipping Cost
Base price 111,90 € / 100,00 ml
SKU
005160504

Description and Usage

The rich night cream against wrinkles supplies the complexion with exquisite caviar extract. Together with micro-algae, marine collagen and Breton plankton, this luxury skin care supports maximum regeneration of the skin. Valuable proteins, minerals and trace elements help activate natural cellular and repair functions in the skin. Pampered in this way, the complexion exhibits lasting improvement. And thanks to an extra helping of hyaluronic acid, the skin has optimal deep moisturizing. The night's rest acts like a fountain of youth on the complexion, which after awakening can present itself youthfully firm and vital again.

Luxurious care cream with caviar extract that supplies the skin with proteins, minerals and trace elements during the night. The gently melting texture pampers the complexion, supports the regeneration process and improves the complexion. Apply the product to your cleansed skin in the evening.

Ingredients

AQUA (WATER), OCTYLDODECANOL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, GLYCERIN, COCO-CAPRYLATE, MACADAMIA INTEGRIFOLIA SEED OIL, METHYL GLUCOSE SESQUISTEARATE, EUGLENA GRACILIS EXTRACT, GLYCERYL STEARATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), XANTHAN GUM, BENZOIC ACID, ALCOHOL, HYDROLYZED ACTIN, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, HYDROGENATED STARCH HYDROLYSATE, TETRASODIUM GLUTAMATE DIACETATE, CAPRYLIC / CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, HYDROLYZED ROE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, HYDROLYZED CAVIAR EXTRACT, FUCUS VESICULOSUS EXTRACT, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CITRIC ACID, ASCORBIC ACID, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, APHANIZOMENON FLOS-AQUAE EXTRACT, PLANKTON EXTRACT, SORBIC ACID

Please note that the mentioned ingredients correspond to the current status of production. The ingredients on the respective cosmetics packaging are relevant as we continuously check these and at the same time incorporate the new and innovative scientific results.


We found other products you might like!

Our advantages for you

 

Free gifts

Cosmetics made in Germany

Certified Shop

Fast delivery

Caviar Luxury Skin Night Cream

Nachtcreme

50 ml

55,95 €
Inkl. 16% MwSt.,zzgl. Versandkosten
Grundpreis 111,90 € / 100,00 ml
Artikelnummer
005160504

Beschreibung und Anwendung

Die reichhaltige Nachtcreme gegen Falten spendet dem Teint erlesenen Caviarextrakt. Zusammen mit Mikroalgen, Meeres-Collagen und bretonischem Plankton unterstützt der Pflegeluxus den maximalen Wiederaufbau der Haut. Wertvolle Proteine, Mineralien und Spurenelemente helfen, die natürlichen Zell- und Repairfunktionen zu aktivieren. So verwöhnt, zeigt sich das Hautbild nachhaltig verbessert und dank einer Extraportion Hyaluronsäure optimal tiefendurchfeuchtet. Die Nachtruhe wirkt wie ein Jungbrunnen auf den Teint, der sich nach dem Erwachen wieder jugendlich straff und vital präsentieren kann.

Luxuriöse Pflegecreme mit Caviarextrakt, der die Haut während der Nacht mit Proteinen, Mineralien und Spurenelementen versorgt. Die zart schmelzende Textur verwöhnt den Teint, unterstützt den Regenerationsprozess und verbessert das Hautbild. Abends auf die gereinigte Haut auftragen.

Inhaltsstoffe

AQUA (WATER), OCTYLDODECANOL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, GLYCERIN, COCO-CAPRYLATE, MACADAMIA INTEGRIFOLIA SEED OIL, METHYL GLUCOSE SESQUISTEARATE, EUGLENA GRACILIS EXTRACT, GLYCERYL STEARATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), XANTHAN GUM, BENZOIC ACID, ALCOHOL, HYDROLYZED ACTIN, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, HYDROGENATED STARCH HYDROLYSATE, TETRASODIUM GLUTAMATE DIACETATE, CAPRYLIC / CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, HYDROLYZED ROE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, HYDROLYZED CAVIAR EXTRACT, FUCUS VESICULOSUS EXTRACT, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CITRIC ACID, ASCORBIC ACID, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, APHANIZOMENON FLOS-AQUAE EXTRACT, PLANKTON EXTRACT, SORBIC ACID

Bitte beachten Sie, dass die genannten Inhaltsstoffe dem aktuellen Stand der Produktion entsprechen. Aufgrund dessen, dass wir die Inhaltsstoffe kontinuierlich überprüfen und neue wissenschaftliche Ergebnisse mit einfließen lassen, sind die Inhaltsstoffe auf der jeweiligen Verpackung maßgeblich.


Unsere Empfehlungen für Sie

Unsere Vorteile für Sie

 

Gratis Proben

Kosmetik Made in Germany

Zertifizierter Shop

Schnelle Standard-Lieferung

Sichere Zahlungsmittel