Caviar Luxury Skin Tagesfluid

Skin Fluid

30 ml

€35.95
Incl. 19% VAT,excl. Shipping Cost
Baseprice 119,83 € / 100,00 ml
SKU
005160502

Description and Usage

The soft-flowing, exquisite day emulsion is refreshing in the morning and nourishes the skin with outstanding skin-care properties. Fine caviar extract and a maritime anti-wrinkle complex are combined in an ultra-concentrated formula. This energy boost can activate the natural cellular and repair functions and helps lend greater firmness to tired, stressed skin. High- and low-molecular-weight hyaluronic acid provides optimum deep moisturizing. The complexion looks visibly firmed, with the appeal of fresh vitality and a youthful-looking appearance.

Delicately flowing day emulsion with caviar extract and a marine active complex. Valuable proteins, minerals and trace elements combined with high and low molecular hyaluronic acid activate the natural cell and repair functions. The energy boost from turquoise seaweed, sea collagen and Breton plankton gives a tangible skin comfort. The complexion appears significantly firmer, more even and convinces with new vitality and a youthful appearance. Apply to cleansed skin in the morning.

Ingredients

AQUA (WATER), ISOAMYL LAURATE, COCO-CAPRYLATE, GLYCERIN, HYDROGENATED STARCH HYDROLYSATE, SODIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE, HYDROGENATED POLYDECENE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), SQUALANE, CARRAGEENAN, TRIDECETH-10, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, HYDROLYZED ACTIN, HYDROLYZED ROE, APHANIZOMENON FLOS-AQUAE EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HYDROLYZED CAVIAR EXTRACT, PLANKTON EXTRACT, FUCUS VESICULOSUS EXTRACT, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, POTASSIUM SORBATE, BENZOIC ACID, SORBIC ACID

Please note that the mentioned ingredients correspond to the current status of production. The ingredients on the respective cosmetics packaging are relevant as we continuously check these and at the same time incorporate the new and innovative scientific results.


Customers also recommend

  1. DEVEE CAVIAR Luxury Skin Serum
    Caviar Luxury Skin Serum

    Skin Serum

    €45.95
    Incl. 19% VAT,excl. Shipping Cost
    30 ml 153,17 € / 100 ml
  2. DEVEE CAVIAR Luxury Skin Night Cream
    Caviar Luxury Skin Night Cream

    night cream

    €55.95
    Incl. 19% VAT,excl. Shipping Cost
    50 ml 111,90 € / 100 ml
  3. DEVEE Caviar Luxury Skin Concentrate
    Caviar Luxury Skin Concentrate

    Ampoule set

    €35.95
    Incl. 19% VAT,excl. Shipping Cost
    14 ml 256,79 € / 100 ml
  4. DEVEE CAVIAR Luxury Lift up Mask
    Caviar Luxury Lift up Mask 7x20ml

    7 caviar fleece masks

    Special Price €39.00 Regular Price €59.95
    Incl. 19% VAT,excl. Shipping Cost
    7 Stück 5,57 € / 1 Stück

Our advantages for you

 

Free gifts

Cosmetics made in Germany

Certified Shop

Free delivery in Germany

Caviar Luxury Skin Tagesfluid

Tagesfluid

30 ml

35,95 €
Inkl. 16% MwSt.,zzgl. Versandkosten
Grundpreis 119,83 € / 100,00 ml
Artikelnummer
005160502

Beschreibung und Anwendung

Die zartfließende Tagesemulsion erfrischt am Morgen mit zartem, femininem Duft und herausragenden Pflegeeigenschaften. Für den fühlbaren Hautkomfort ist eine exklusive Kombination aus luxuriösem Caviarextrakt und einem marinen Wirkkomplex ver-antwortlich. Wertvolle Proteine, Mineralien und Spurenelemente aktivieren die natürlichen Zell- und Repairfunktionen mit optimaler Regenerationskraft. Der Energieschub aus Türkisalgen, Meeres-Collagen und bretonischem Plankton verleiht müder, bean¬spruchter Haut mehr Festigkeit und restrukturierte Gesichtskon¬turen. Für den maximalen Wiederaufbau der Haut sorgt hoch- und niedermolekulare Hyaluronsäure. Sie zeigt optimale tiefendurchfeuchtende Eigenschaften. So kann sich der Teint insgesamt sichtbar gestrafft präsentieren und durch neue Vitalität und jugendliche Optik überzeugen.

Zartfließende Tagesemulsion mit Caviarextrakt und einem marinen Wirkkomplex. Wertvolle Proteine, Mineralien und Spurenelemente kombiniert mit hoch- und niedermolekularer Hyaluronsäure aktivieren die natürlichen Zell- und Repairfunktionen. Der Energieschub aus Türkisalgen, Meeres- Collagen und bretonischem Plankton verleiht einen fühlbaren Hautkomfort. Der Teint wirkt deutlich fester, ebenmäßiger und überzeugt mit neuer Vitalität und jugendlicher Optik. Morgens auf die gereinigte Haut auftragen.

Inhaltsstoffe

AQUA (WATER), ISOAMYL LAURATE, COCO-CAPRYLATE, GLYCERIN, HYDROGENATED STARCH HYDROLYSATE, SODIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE, HYDROGENATED POLYDECENE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), SQUALANE, CARRAGEENAN, TRIDECETH-10, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, HYDROLYZED ACTIN, HYDROLYZED ROE, APHANIZOMENON FLOS-AQUAE EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HYDROLYZED CAVIAR EXTRACT, PLANKTON EXTRACT, FUCUS VESICULOSUS EXTRACT, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, POTASSIUM SORBATE, BENZOIC ACID, SORBIC  ACID

Bitte beachten Sie, dass die genannten Inhaltsstoffe dem aktuellen Stand der Produktion entsprechen. Aufgrund dessen, dass wir die Inhaltsstoffe kontinuierlich überprüfen und neue wissenschaftliche Ergebnisse mit einfließen lassen, sind die Inhaltsstoffe auf der jeweiligen Verpackung maßgeblich.


Unsere Empfehlungen für Sie

Unsere Vorteile für Sie

 

Gratis Proben

Kosmetik Made in Germany

Zertifizierter Shop

Schnelle Standard-Lieferung

Sichere Zahlungsmittel