Hyaluron 24h Moisture Cream Concentrate

Day and night cream

50 ml

€39.95
Incl. 16% VAT,excl. Shipping Cost
Base price 79,90 € / 100,00 ml
SKU
005172002

Description and Usage

Rich 24h cream for daily skin care. It contains an effective triple combination of high- and low-molecular-weight hyaluronic acid and comes in encapsulated form. This guarantees a deep-penetrating supply of this scientifically recognized anti-aging ingredient. With extremely water-binding properties, hyaluron improves skin elasticity, lends new firmness and tightens the skin. Thanks to the long-lasting storage function, moisture is also bound on the skin’s surface, where it has radical-capturing effects. Natural oils and fats make the skin feel pleasantly silky. They deliver valuable omega-3 and omega-6 fatty acids that smooth your skin – and that’s important, particularly for dry skin. An added bonus for sensitive skin is the calming, soothing effect of magnolia extract. This cream owes its excellent quality to its three-way moisture management. If it is well-protected, your skin can present itself with a youthfully fresh appearance and a perfectly groomed complexion.

Apply in the morning and evening after facial cleansing. If necessary, the use of the other DEVEE products is highly recommended.

Ingredients

AQUA (WATER), BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, CAPRYLIC / CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, GLYCERIN, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, ETHYLHEXYL STEARATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, METHYL GLUCOSE SESQUISTEARATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) SEED BUTTER, SQUALANE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PANTHENOL, CANNABIS SATIVA (HEMP) SEED OIL, ALCOHOL, LECITHIN, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE,  XANTHAN GUM, BENZOIC ACID, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), DEHYDROACETIC ACID GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, TETRASODIUM GLUTAMATE DIACETATE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, TOCOPHEROL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, POTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, CITRIC ACID, MAGNOLIA OFFICINALIS BARK EXTRACT, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, ASCORBIC ACID

Please note that the mentioned ingredients correspond to the current status of production. The ingredients on the respective cosmetics packaging are relevant as we continuously check these and at the same time incorporate the new and innovative scientific results.

We found other products you might like!

Our advantages for you

 

Free gifts

Cosmetics made in Germany

Certified Shop

Fast delivery

Hyaluron 24h Moisture Cream Concentrate

Tages- und Nachtcreme

50 ml

39,95 €
Inkl. 16% MwSt.,zzgl. Versandkosten
Grundpreis 79,90 € / 100,00 ml
Artikelnummer
005172002

Beschreibung und Anwendung

Reichhaltige 24h-Creme für die tägliche Pflege. Sie enthält eine effektive Dreifach-Kombination aus hoch- und niedermolekularer Hyaluronsäure und einer verkapselten Form. So ist eine tiefenwirksame Versorgung mit dem wissenschaftlich anerkannten Anti-Aging-Wirkstoff garantiert. Extrem wasserbindend verbessert Hyaluron die Elastizität, sorgt für neue Festigkeit und strafft die Haut. Mit nachhaltiger Speicherfunktion wird die Feuchtigkeit zudem auf der Hautoberfläche gebunden und wirkt dort radikalfangend. Natürliche Öle und Fette schenken ein angenehm seidiges Hautgefühl. Sie liefern wertvolle Omega-3 und Omega-6-Fettsäuren, die Ihre Haut glätten – wichtig insbesondere für trockene Haut. Ein Extra für sensible Haut ist die beruhigende, reizlindernde Wirkung von Magnolienextrakt. Die exzellente Qualität dieser Creme ist dem dreifachen Feuchtigkeitsmanagement zu verdanken. Gut geschützt kann sich Ihre Haut mit jugendlich-frischem Aussehen und perfekt gepflegtem Teint präsentieren. Morgens und abends nach der Gesichtsreinigung auftragen. Bei Bedarf ist die Anwendung mit den anderen DEVEE-Produkten sehr zu empfehlen.

Hautschmeichelnde Pflegecreme mit einer effektiven Konzentration an Hyaluronsäure für einen optimal ausbalancierten Feuchtigkeitshaushalt. Pflanzliche Öle liefern wertvolle Lipide; Vitamin E und Panthenol schützen die Zellen und fördern die Regeneration der Haut. Der Teint kann sich perfekt gepflegt und gestrafft jugendlich-frisch präsentieren. Morgens und/oder abends auf die gereinigte Haut auftragen.

Inhaltsstoffe

AQUA (WATER), BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, CAPRYLIC / CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, GLYCERIN, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, ETHYLHEXYL STEARATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, METHYL GLUCOSE SESQUISTEARATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) SEED BUTTER, SQUALANE, PHENOXYETHANOL, PANTHENOL, CANNABIS SATIVA (HEMP) SEED OIL, ALCOHOL, LECITHIN, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE,  XANTHAN GUM, BENZOIC ACID, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), DEHYDROACETIC ACID GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, TETRASODIUM GLUTAMATE DIACETATE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, TOCOPHEROL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, POTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, CITRIC ACID, MAGNOLIA OFFICINALIS BARK EXTRACT, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, ASCORBIC ACID

Bitte beachten Sie, dass die genannten Inhaltsstoffe dem aktuellen Stand der Produktion entsprechen. Aufgrund dessen, dass wir die Inhaltsstoffe kontinuierlich überprüfen und neue wissenschaftliche Ergebnisse mit einfließen lassen, sind die Inhaltsstoffe auf der jeweiligen Verpackung maßgeblich.


Unsere Empfehlungen für Sie

Unsere Vorteile für Sie

 

Gratis Proben

Kosmetik Made in Germany

Zertifizierter Shop

Schnelle Standard-Lieferung

Sichere Zahlungsmittel